Contact

No matter if you are interested in CertLex as a new customer, if you have questions about the handling as a user, or if you have technical questions about the contents, we are always available for all your questions. Please contact our CertLex contact persons if you have questions about contracts or technical applications. If you have technical questions, please contact our experts directly!


Contact person for contractual or application questions

Kontakt Hans-Ulrich Terme

Vertrieb & Juristische Qualitätssicherung

Hans-Ulrich Terme
Assessor Jur.
Neukundenanfragen
Juristische Fachfragen
Telefon: +49 (0)561 969 96-14
E-Mail: terme@certlex.de

Kontakt Florian Riedig

Vertrieb & Kundenmanagement

Florian Riedig
Diplom-Ökonom
Neukundenanfragen
Kundenmanagement
Anwendungsfragen
Telefon: +49 (0)40 360 97 19-12
E-Mail: riedig@certlex.de


Our contact for webinars

Kontakt Stefanie Schönfeld

Webinars for interested parties
Stefanie Schönfeld

Assessor Jur.
Webinare
Juristische Fachfragen

Telefon: +49 (0)40 360 97 19-15
E-Mail: schoenfeld@certlex.de

By means of a web tool we present the functions and application possibilities of CertLex. You can stay at your workplace and get an online guided tour through our system, which you can follow online by phone and computer. Attorney Stefanie Schönfeld will give you an insight into our library with more than 2.300 explained legal sources and will go into the areas of legal relevance for you. This presentation is free of charge and takes about 30 minutes.


Contact person for questions regarding explanations, recommendations for action or measures

Kontakt Andreas Baumgart

Andreas Baumgart

Diplom-Geograph
BfU Dr. Poppe AG

Altlasten
Ausgangszustandbericht
Bergrechtliche Genehmigungsverfahren

Telefon: +49 (0)561 96996-44
E-Mail: baumgart@bfu-ag.de

Kontakt Dr. Kerstin Beiner

Dr. Kerstin Beiner

Diplom-Chemikerin
BfU Dr. Poppe AG

Managementsystem
Gefahrstoffe
REACH

Telefon: +49 (0)345 686977-24
E-Mail: beiner@bfu-ag.de

Kontakt Stefan Bender

Stefan Bender

Staatlich geprüfter Techniker Fachrichtung Elektrotechnik/Sicherheitstechnik
BfU Dr. Poppe AG

CE-Konformität
Elektrosicherheit
Maschinensicherheit

Telefon: +49 (0)6441 29-2529
E-Mail: bender@bfu-ag.de

Tobias Brenne

M.Sc. Umwelt-, Hygiene- und Sicherheitsingenieurwesen
BfU Dr. Poppe AG

Arbeitsschutz
Brandschutz

Telefon: +49 (0)6641 29-2524
E-Mail: brenne@bfu-ag.de

 

Dr. Anne-Katrin Dupont

Diplom-Lebensmittelchemikerin
BfU Dr. Poppe AG

Immissionsschutz
Gefahrgut
Arbeitsschutz

Telefon: +49 (0)345 686977-23
E-Mail: dupont@bfu-ag.de

Dux Rechtskataster

Franziska Dux

M. Eng. Umweltschutz
BfU Dr. Poppe AG

Abfallmanagement
Gefahrstoffmanagement
REACH

Telefon: +49 (0)561 96996-261
E-Mail: dux@bfu-ag.de

Christoph Franken

Diplom-Biologe
BfU Dr. Poppe AG

Arbeitssicherheit
Brandschutz
AwSV

Telefon: +49 (0)561 96996-34
E-Mail: franken@bfu-ag.de

Anne Geiger

Syndikusrechtsanwältin
BfU Dr. Poppe AG

Juristische Fachfragen
Datenschutz

Telefon: +49 (0)561 96996-260
E-Mail: geiger@bfu-ag.de

Konatkt Benjamin Harms

Benjamin Harms

Diplom-Wirtschaftsingenieur (FH)
BfU Dr. Poppe AG

Beauftragter für Arbeitssicherheit
Explosionsschutz
Gefährdungsbeurteilungen

Telefon: +49 (0)561 96996-25
E-Mail: harms@bfu-ag.de

Dr. Olav Hillebrand

M.Sc. Geowissenschaften
BfU Dr. Poppe AG

Arbeitssicherheit
Gefahrstoffmanagement
Explosionsschutz

Telefon: +49 (0)561 96996-49
E-Mail: hillebrand@bfu-ag.de

Stefan Hüsemann

Diplom-Ingenieur, Umweltgutachter
BfU Dr. Poppe AG

Emissionshandel
Immissionsschutzrechtliche Genehmigungsverfahren
Immissionsschutzrechtliche Fachgutachten

Telefon: +49 (0)561 96996-24
E-Mail: semann@bfu-ag.de

Konstantin Kirsch

M.Sc. Umweltingenieur
BfU Dr. Poppe AG

Immissionsschutz
Verdunstungskühlanlagen

Telefon: +49 (0)561 96996-54
E-Mail:kirsch@bfu-ag.de

Birgit Klumpp

Diplom-Biologin & Diplom-Ingenieurin
BfU Dr. Poppe AG

Chemikalienrecht
Immissionsschutz- und Störfallrecht
Umweltverträglichkeitsanalysen

Telefon: +49 (0)7151-94588-91
E-Mail: klumpp@bfu-ag.de

Dr. Olaf Kock

Öffentlich bestellter und vereidigter Sachverständiger für Genehmigungsverfahren im Bereich thermische Abfallbehandlung
BfU Dr. Poppe AG

Diplom-Chemiker
Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt: Genehmigungsverfahren nach BImSchG

Tel.: +49 (0) 561 96996-51
E-Mail: kock@bfu-ag.de

Manuel Kurz

MSc. Umwelt- und Ressourcenmanagement
BfU Dr. Poppe AG


Immissionsschutzrechtliche Genehmigungsverfahren
Fachgutachten (Luftschadstoffe / Gerüche / Lärm)
Ausgangszustandsbericht (AZB)
Sachverständiger nach AwS

Tel.: + 49 (0) 561 96996-17
E-Mail: kurz@bfu-ag.de

Marco Kühn

Diplom-Ingenieur
BfU Dr. Poppe AG

Umweltrecht
Managementsysteme

Telefon: +49 (0)345 686977-14
E-Mail: kuehn@bfu-ag.de

Eduard Münich

Diplom-Ingenieur
BfU Dr. Poppe AG

Anlagensicherheit
AwSV
Störfallanlagen

Telefon: +49 (0)345 686977-17
E-Mail: muenich@bfu-ag.de

Sabine Nattermann

Diplom-Geoökologin Umweltgutachterin
BfU Dr. Poppe AG

Gewässerschutz
Lärmprognosen und Ausbreitungsrechnungen
Umweltverträglichkeitsprüfungen

Telefon: +49 (0)561 96996-41
E-Mail: nattermann@bfu-ag.de

Tobias Porkristl

Diplom-Ingenieur
BfU Dr. Poppe AG

Arbeitsschutz
Datenschutz
Sicherheitsdatenblätter

Telefon: +49 (0)561 96996-15
E-Mail: porkristl@bfu-ag.de

Klaus Reibenspiess

Diplom-Ingenieur (FH)
BfU Dr. Poppe AG

Arbeitssicherheit
Managementsysteme
Compliance Management

Telefon: +49 (0)561 96996-262
E-Mail: reibenspiess@bfu-ag.de

Jannis Schnitker

M.Sc. Umweltingenieur
BfU Dr. Poppe AG

Immissionsschutz
Wasserrecht

Telefon: +49 (0)561 96996-55
E-Mail: schnitker@bfu-ag.de

Suche

© 2020 CertLex AG