Warning: Declaration of YOOtheme\Theme\Wordpress\MenuWalker::walk($elements, $max_depth) should be compatible with Walker::walk($elements, $max_depth, ...$args) in /homepages/35/d734905665/htdocs/clickandbuilds/Certlex/wp-content/themes/yootheme/vendor/yootheme/theme/platforms/wordpress/src/Wordpress/MenuWalker.php on line 8

Team

Dr. Antonia Goldner
Assessor jur.
- Vorstand -
T: +49 (0)40 360 97 19-11
M: goldner@certlex.de

 

Dr. Antonia Goldner

Dr. Ralf Hillwig
Diplom-Chemiker
- Vorstand -
T: +49 (0)40 360 97 19-12
M: hillwig@certlex.de

Dr. Ralf Hillwig

Sarah Hueck
Betriebswirtin
-
T: +49 (0)40 360 97 19-24
M: hueck@certlex.de

Sarah Hueck

Karsten Küddelsmann
Diplom-Ingenieur
-
T: +49 (0)40 360 97 19-16
M: kueddelsmann@certlex.de

Karsten Küddelsmann

Florian Riedig
Diplom-Oeconom
- Leiter Entwicklung -
T: +49 (0)40 360 97 19-12
M: riedig@certlex.de

Florian Riedig

Hans-Ulrich Terme
Assessor jur.
- Leiter Vertrieb -
T: +49 (0)561 969 96-14
M: terme@certlex.de

Hans-Ulrich Terme

Stefanie Schönfeld
Assessor jur.
-
T: +49 (0)40 360 97 19-15
M: schoenfeld@certlex.de

Stefanie Schönfeld

Leonard v. Schultzendorff
Assessor jur.
-
T: +49 (0)40 360 97 19-20
M: vonschultzendorff@
certlex.de

Leonard v. Schultzendorff

Ute Wiese
Diplom-Ingenieurin
-
T: +49 (0)40 360 97 19-14
M: wiese@certlex.de

Ute Wiese

Fachautoren der CertLex AG

Andreas Baumgart
Diplom-Geograph
BfU Dr. Poppe AG
-
T: +49 (0)561 96996-44
M: baumgart@bfu-ag.de

Andreas Baumgart

Dr. Kerstin Beiner
Diplom-Chemikerin
BfU Dr. Poppe AG
-
T: +49 (0)345 686977-24
M: beiner@bfu-ag.de

Dr. Kerstin Beiner

Stefan Bender
Staatlich geprüfter Techniker Fachrichtung Elektro- und Sicherheitstechnik
BfU Dr. Poppe AG
-
T: +49 (0)6441 29-2529
M: bender@bfu-ag.de

Stefan Bender

Benjamin Harms
Diplom-Wirtschaftsingenieur (FH)
BfU Dr. Poppe AG
-
T: +49 (0)561 96996-25
M: harms@bfu-ag.de

Benjamin Harms

Stefan Hüsemann
Diplom-Ingenieur, Umweltgutachter
BfU Dr. Poppe AG
-
T: +49 (0)561 96996-24
M: huesemann@bfu-ag.de

Stefan Hüsemann

Konstantin Kirsch
M.Sc. Umweltingenieur
BfU Dr. Poppe AG
-
T: +49 (0)561 96996-54
M: kirsch@bfu-ag.de

Konstantin Kirsch

Timm Knutz
B.Sc. Umweltingenieur
BfU Dr. Poppe AG
-
T: +49 (0)561 96996-47
M: knutz@bfu-ag.de

Timm Knutz

Sabine Nattermann
Diplom-Geoökologin, Umweltgutachterin
BfU Dr. Poppe AG
-
T: +49 (0)561 96996-41
M: nattermann@bfu-ag.de

Sabine Nattermann

Eduard Münich
Diplom-Ingenieur
BfU Dr. Poppe AG
-
T: +49 (0)345 686977-17
M: muenich@bfu-ag.de

Eduard Münich

Tobias Porkristl
Diplom-Ingenieur
BfU Dr. Poppe AG
-
T: +49 (0)561 96996-15
M: porkristl@bfu-ag.de

Tobias Porkristl

André Sander
Diplom-Ingenieur (FH)
BfU Dr. Poppe AG
-
T: +49 (0)561 96996-21
M: sander@bfu-ag.de

André Sander

Katharina Stoll
Diplom-Ingenieurin, Umweltgutachterin
BfU Dr. Poppe AG
-
T: +49 (0)561 96996-65
M: stoll@bfu-ag.de

Katharina Stoll

Suche

© 2019 CertLex AG